•  

    24h - Hotline

    +49 (0)5731 / 744889-0

  •  

    Business Hours

    Mo. - Fr. 6.00 - 17.00

Your global partner for spindles
for spindle service and new motor spindles

Due to its global experience in the field of motor spindles gained in more than 20 years, PDS has successfully changed from a dealer into a manufacturer of motor spindles with automatic and manual tool change. PDS has also developed into a globally operating service company for spindles of all brands and types as well as for all applications in wood, plastic, aluminium, glass and stoneworking.

The PDS Group has specialized in the production of its own high-precision motor spindles, which are exactly tailored to your production needs. Apart from 2-axis milling heads for 5-axis-processing our range of products also includes aggregates, multi-spindle drilling units and various accessories such as tool holders, tool forks, collet chucks, wrenches, frequency inverters and much more.

Spindle repair and maintenance: Your professional spindle service

For some time now, PDS also offers a successful spindle service for all HSC-/HPC-spindle systems, independent of brand or manufacturer, for milling, turning and grinding and for high-speed main spindles of machine tools in the metal working industry. Amongst other things, the PDS spindles service includes the across all brands spindle repair and spindle maintenance of motor spindles of any kind. With a variety of services, our spindle service is simply unique.

When it comes to processing of wood, plastics, GRP, marble, glass and the demanding processing of metal and aluminium, we – as an experienced OEM and original equipper for machine tool construction, special machine construction and robot manufacturers – are a successful project partner for all chipping challenges you could think of.

Do you have a not working milling spindle or do you have any questions on spindle repair or our spindle service or are you looking for the perfect motor spindle for your specific application? Then please feel free to contact us. Our experienced technicians will be glad to help you with words and deeds.

 

Spinex Motorspindel Spindelservice - Spindel Grouping

What Makes Us Different

Innovative Engineering

Due to our patented DynaLOC construction principle for motor spindles with automatic tool change, we managed to eliminate many components of traditional tool change spindles

Extraordinary Service

As we would like to provide perfect service to our customers, you can reach us 24/7, even on weekends and holidays. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Creative Solutions

Apart from standard products, PDS also offers a large number of optimally customized motor spindles. Such system solutions can be perfectly integrated into your constructive process.

Impressive Results

Our spindles provide highest precision and stiffness at high speeds so you can achieve a perfect and high-quality result in precision processing.

Spindle Service

All brands, types und damages – at any time!

Submit a Repair

Company News

  • 1

Tradeshows and Events

HOB Day
12. October 2017 - Ludwigsburg, Asperg
http://www.hob-day.com

HoutPro+
31. October - 03. November 2017 - Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
Brabanthal, Stand 1512 / Bas CNC - Techniek

https://www.houtproplus.nl

Instandhaltungskonferenz
07. November 2017 - Linz, Austria
https://instandhaltungskonferenz.com

Tagung Instandhaltung
05. - 06. December 2017 - Nürnberg
http://www.ifc-ebert.de

•  

    24h - Hotline

    +49 (0)5731 / 744889-0

  •  

    Öffnungszeiten

    Mo. - Fr. 6.00 - 17.00

Ihr globaler Spindelpartner
Für Spindelservice und neue Motorspindeln

PDS hat sich aufgrund der mehr als 20-jährigen weltweiten Erfahrung im Bereich Motorspindeln erfolgreich vom Händler zum Spindelhersteller von Motorspindeln mit automatischem und manuellem Werkzeugwechsel gewandelt – und zu einem global agierenden Serviceunternehmen für Spindeln aller Marken und Bauarten sowie sämtlicher Applikationen in der Holz-, Kunststoff-, Aluminium-, Glas- und Steinbearbeitung entwickelt.

Die PDS Gruppe spezialisierte sich auf die Produktion eigener hochpräziser Motorspindeln, die genau auf Ihre Produktion abgestimmt sind. Auch 2-Achs-Fräsköpfe für die 5-Achsen-Bearbeitung sowie Aggregate, Bohrgetriebe und diverse Zubehörteile wie z. B. Werkzeugaufnahmen, Werkzeugklammern, Spannzangen, Spannschlüssel, Frequenzumrichter und vieles mehr, gehören zu unserem Sortiment.

Spindelreparatur und -wartung: Ihr professioneller Spindelservice

Seit einiger Zeit bietet PDS einen ebenso erfolgreichen, marken- und herstellerunabhängigen Spindelservice für alle HSC-/HPC-Spindelsysteme zum Fräsen, Drehen und Schleifen sowie für hochtourige Werkzeugmaschinen-Hauptspindeln in der Metallbearbeitung an. Der PDS Spindelservice umfasst unter anderem die markenübergreifende Spindelreparatur sowie die Spindelwartung von Motorspindeln aller Art. Mit einer Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen ist unser Spindelservice einzigartig.

Bei der Bearbeitung von Holz, Kunststoffen, GFK, Marmor, Glas bis zur anspruchsvollen Metall- und Aluminiumbearbeitung sind wir als erfahrener OEM und Erstausstatter für den Werkzeugmaschinenbau, Sondermaschinenbau und die Roboterhersteller ein erfolgreicher Projektpartner für alle erdenklichen Zerspanungsaufgaben.

Besitzen Sie eine defekte Frässpindel oder haben Sie Fragen zur Spindelreparatur bzw. unserem Spindelservice oder suchen Sie die für Ihren Anwendungsfall perfekte Motorspindel? Dann nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf. Unsere erfahrenen Techniker stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Spinex Motorspindel Spindelservice - Spindel Grouping

Was uns von anderen unterscheidet

Innovative Konstruktionen

Durch unser patentiertes DynaLOC Konstruktionsprinzip für Motorspindeln mit einem automatischen Werkzeugwechsel ist es uns gelungen viele Komponenten konventioneller Werkzeugwechsel-Spindeln zu eliminieren.

Außergewöhnlicher Service

Da wir unseren Kunden einen optimalen Service bieten möchten, sind wir rund um die Uhr, auch an Wochenenden und Feiertagen, für Sie erreichbar. Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren

Kreative Lösungen

PDS liefert neben den Standardprodukten eine Vielzahl an optimal angepassten Motorspindeln Diese Systemlösungen lassen sich perfekt in Ihren konstruktiven Ablauf integrieren.

Beeindruckende Ergebnisse

Unsere Spindeln bieten höchste Präzision und Steifigkeit bei hohen Drehzahlen, damit Sie ein perfektes und qualitativ hochwertiges Ergebnis bei der Präzisionsbearbeitung erzielen können

Spindelservice

Alle Marken, Bauarten und Schäden – zu jeder Zeit!

Reparatur Anfragen

Neuigkeiten

  • 1

Messetermine

06. – 07. Dezember 2016
Tagung Instandhaltung – Nürnberg
www.ifc-ebert.de

 

22. – 26. Mai 2017
LIGNA 2017 – Hannover
Weltleitmesse für Maschinen, Anlagen und Werkzeuge zur Holzbe- und verarbeitung.
www.ligna.de